Community Sponsors

Thank you to the following community sponsors for supporting St. Monica Academy’s Auction Gala! Visit their websites and support their businesses to help us say thank you.

 

Beauty/Health

The Orthodontic Studio – theorthostudio.com

 

Clothing

CKW School Uniforms – www.ckwuniforms.com

 

Dining

Griffins of Kinsale – griffinsofkinsale.com

Lawry’s The Prime Rib – lawrysonline.com

 

Education/Religion

Saint Therese Carmelite School in Alhambra – www.sttheresechurchalhambra.org

St. Augustine Academy – www.saintaugustineacademy.com

The Discalced Carmelite Friars of Saint Therese Church – www.discalcedcarmelitefriars.com

Thomas Aquinas College – thomasaquinas.edu

 

Entertainment/Kids/Activities

Dan & Jack, a DJ Company – www.djdanandjack.com

Jungle Zone, Glendale – www.lasertagzone.com

Pasadena Pops – www.pasadenasymphony-pops.org

Sharp Seating – www.sharpseating.com

Ucode – www.ucode.com

 

Home Improvement

Halpin Brothers Concrete – www.halpinbrothersconcrete.com

Purchase Green, Artificial Grass – www.purchasegreen.com

 

Professional Services

ACG Funding, Mortgage Loan Officer, Dorothy Pang – www.acgfunding.com

Avalon Pasadena, Funeral Home & Cremation – (626) 449-2121, (800) 434-2735

Cabot & Sons, Funeral Directors – www.cabotandsonsfh.com

California Credit Union – californiacu.org

Conscious Minds Prod. Co. – www.weare.cm

Escovar & Avila, LLP – www.escovarlaw.com

Forza Migliozzi, Advertising and Brand Content Agency – www.forzam.com

Halpin Real Estate (Sarah Halpin) – www.halpinrealestate.com

Hand & Associates, Premier Management Consulting Firm – www.handandassociates.com

Leona Jaeger, Illustrator & Graphic Designer – www.leonajaegerart.wix.com

Lizarde Auto Service – (323) 222-0271, 2821 N Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90065

Prudent Investment Stewardship (Carmichael Ellis) – tellis@carmichaelellis.com , scarmichael@carmichaelellis.com

Rate One Financial – www.rateonefinancial.com

Wells Fargo Bank – www.wellsfargo.com

Yvonne Anne Hajdu-Cronin, Handmade Icons and Illuminations – www.croninstudio.com

 

Travel/Leisure

Four Seasons Resort, Maui at Wailea – www.fourseasons.com/maui

Wailea Golf Club, Maui Hawaii – www.waileagolf.com